Komanda

Elena Leontjeva

Elena Leontjeva

LLRI tarybos pirmininkė

Plačiau
Žilvinas Šilėnas

Žilvinas Šilėnas

Prezidentas

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0283
El. paštas: zilvinas@llri.lt

Edita Maslauskaitė

Edita Maslauskaitė

Viceprezidentė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0283
El. paštas: edita@llri.lt


Vytautas Žukauskas

Vytautas Žukauskas

Viceprezidentas

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0286
El. paštas: vytautas@llri.lt

Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Viceprezidentė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0287
El. paštas: aneta@llri.lt

Rūta Trainytė

Rūta Trainytė

Komunikacijos vadovė

Tel.: +370 685 06507
El. paštas: ruta@llri.lt


Ieva Valeškaitė

Ieva Valeškaitė

Ekspertė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0285
El. paštas: Ieva@llri.lt

Vytautas Mitalas

Vytautas Mitalas

Ekspertas

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0285
El. paštas: vytautas.mitalas@llri.lt

Gintarė Deržanauskienė

Gintarė Deržanauskienė

analitikė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0284
El. paštas: gintare@llri.lt


Jurgita Čyžiūtė

Jurgita Čyžiūtė

analitikė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0284
El. paštas: jurgita@llri.lt

Martynas Tininis

Martynas Tininis

analitikas

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0286
El. paštas: martynas@llri.lt

Marija Vyšniauskaitė

Marija Vyšniauskaitė

Švietimo centro vadovė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0282
El. paštas: marija@llri.lt


Vilma Juškaitė

Vilma Juškaitė

Korporatyvinių ryšių vadovė

El. paštas: vilma@llri.lt

Modestas Talačka

Modestas Talačka

Plėtros koordinatorius

Tel.: (8 5) 250 0287
El. paštas: modestas@llri.lt

Monika Besevičiūtė

Monika Besevičiūtė

Švietimo centro vadovės asistentė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0282
El. paštas: monika@llri.lt


Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Buhalterė-administratorė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0280
El. paštas: geruta@llri.lt

Vidmantė Čižienė

Vidmantė Čižienė

Motinystės atostogose

El. paštas: vidmante@llri.lt