Komanda

Elena Leontjeva

Elena Leontjeva

Prezidentė, Tarybos pirmininkė

El. paštas: llri@llri.lt

Plačiau
Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Viceprezidentė

Tel.: 8 (5) 2500283
El. paštas: aneta@llri.lt

Plačiau
Guoda Azguridienė

Guoda Azguridienė

Tyrimų vadovė

Tel.: 8 5 2500281
El. paštas: guoda@llri.lt

Plačiau

Kotryna Tamkutė

Kotryna Tamkutė

Komunikacijos vadovė

Tel.: +370 664 69 348
El. paštas: media@llri.lt

Plačiau
Vytautas Žukauskas

Vytautas Žukauskas

Vyr. ekspertas

El. paštas: vytautas.zukauskas@gmail.com

Karolina Mickutė

Karolina Mickutė

Tyrėja

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0281
El. paštas: karolina@llri.lt

Plačiau

Lukas Stravinskas

Lukas Stravinskas

Asocijuotas ekspertas

El. paštas: lukas@llri.lt

Plačiau
Živilė Kriščiūnė

Živilė Kriščiūnė

Ekspertė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0281
El. paštas: zivile@llri.lt

Plačiau
Justina Kuncaitienė

Justina Kuncaitienė

Švetimo centro vadovė

Tel.: +370 65058410
El. paštas: justina@llri.lt

Plačiau

Saulius Matulevičius

Saulius Matulevičius

El. paštas: saulius@llri.lt

Simona Daugintienė

Simona Daugintienė

Ryšių su rėmėjais vadovė

Tel.: (8 5) 250 52 83
El. paštas: simona@llri.lt

Plačiau
Lina Račickė

Lina Račickė

Plėtros projektų vadovė

Tel.: 8 5 2500281
El. paštas: lina@llri.lt

Plačiau

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Buhalterė-administratorė

Tel.: 8 (5) 250 0280
El. paštas: geruta@llri.lt

Plačiau